Top Newsटॉप न्यूज़राजनीति

First BJP list out

BJP announced 189 candidates for Karnataka Assembly elections

BJP announced the first list containing names of 189 candidates for the ensuing Assembly Elections in Karnataka. Of them, there are 52 new candidates to whom the BJP has given tickets. Besides, the list includes the names of 32 candidates from Other backward caste, 30 from Scheduled caste and 16 from Scheduled Tribe category.


Announcing the list of party candidates for the Assembly elections at party headquarters in New Delhi, BJP General secretary Arun Singh said that Karnataka Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai will contest from Shiggaon Assembly seat.The entire list click here

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button